You are not logged in. Create an Account to take advantage of all our features.
Search Results

Purchasing jobs in the Quad Cities area

55 records returned.
Page 1 of 2
1st Shift/ Fulltime / Temp-Hire Sedona Staffing is recruiting for a qualified A...
Updated: 4/9/2017 10:00:28 AM| Job Details
Apr 9
jobs by Indeed job search
Develops purchasing reports for vendor analysis, purchase volumes and on-time de...
Updated: Sat, 08 Apr 2017 01:37:12 GMT
Apr 7
Develops purchasing reports for vendor analysis, purchase volumes and on-time de...
Updated: Wed, 04 Jan 2017 02:07:43 GMT
Jan 3
Provide purchasing department with installation confirmations. This position off...
Updated: Fri, 03 Feb 2017 08:47:37 GMT
Feb 3
Manage day to day priorities, coach, and develop a team of purchasing agents. Bl...
Updated: Wed, 19 Apr 2017 00:33:34 GMT
Apr 18
Sourcing activity, Category & Vendor Management, Purchasing Processes. Whose...
Updated: Tue, 18 Apr 2017 03:06:10 GMT
Apr 17
This position will focus on Global Vehicle Group purchasing for all regions and ...
Updated: Fri, 14 Apr 2017 15:44:21 GMT
Apr 14
Value based purchasing program implementation experience. We are seeking a Value...
Updated: Sun, 12 Feb 2017 09:57:10 GMT
Feb 12
Working at Henkel is much more than just a job. The purpose of this role is to l...
Updated: Thu, 09 Feb 2017 23:14:24 GMT
Feb 9
Liaise with Regional Supply Chain and S&OP teams to prepare purchase orders ...
Updated: Thu, 13 Apr 2017 17:24:25 GMT
Apr 13
The Procurement and Subcontracts Manager will assist in the development and comp...
Updated: Fri, 21 Apr 2017 14:44:43 GMT
Apr 21
Knowledge of computerized inventory and purchasing systems; Create purchase requ...
Updated: Tue, 04 Apr 2017 07:01:31 GMT
Apr 4
Knowledgeable with freight purchasing, warehousing and logistics. Responsibiliti...
Updated: Fri, 24 Mar 2017 19:45:19 GMT
Mar 24
Five plus years of hands-on optics Purchasing experience. Successful execution r...
Updated: Thu, 23 Mar 2017 02:31:03 GMT
Mar 22
Leverage vendor management and in country sourcing to systematically drive down ...
Updated: Thu, 05 Jan 2017 00:17:19 GMT
Jan 4
In this position you will coach and develop the procurement staff and ensure tha...
Updated: Sat, 18 Feb 2017 02:49:00 GMT
Feb 17
Managingsubstrate purchasing strategies:. Develop and manage substrate purchasin...
Updated: Thu, 16 Mar 2017 01:30:29 GMT
Mar 15
Job Title Temporary - Indirect Purchasing, AOA, Ogden, UT Starting Date 4/13/201...
Updated: Wed, 26 Apr 2017 22:26:57 GMT
Apr 26
Lead and monitor all purchasing,. Chain delivery on time and with high quality. ...
Updated: Thu, 02 Mar 2017 06:49:56 GMT
Mar 2
Bachelor’s Degree in business, operations management or equivalent preferred • 5...
Updated: Thu, 02 Mar 2017 10:00:47 GMT
Mar 2
Executive, quality / value analysis, purchasing, relevant OR, Surgeon & reim...
Updated: Tue, 25 Apr 2017 22:17:19 GMT
Apr 25
General ledger, accounts payable and, purchasing system; This position offers a ...
Updated: Fri, 03 Feb 2017 08:47:38 GMT
Feb 3
Administer and ensure proper compliance with all purchase order (PO) processing,...
Updated: Wed, 22 Feb 2017 17:03:23 GMT
Feb 22
Verifies inventory and notifies Purchasing of customer orders that would deplete...
Updated: Tue, 25 Apr 2017 18:55:47 GMT
Apr 25
Develops, awards, and administers purchase orders requiring product knowledge, n...
Updated: Tue, 25 Apr 2017 02:56:42 GMT
Apr 24
55 records returned.