You are not logged in. Create an Account to take advantage of all our features.
Search Results

Law Enforcement - Security jobs in the Quad Cities area

12 records returned.
Page 1 of 0
jobs by Indeed job search
If so, the Department of Homeland Security (DHS) is calling. Customs and Border ...
Updated: Tue, 21 Mar 2017 05:39:32 GMT
Mar 21
In this Paralegal Specialist position you will become a key member of a team of ...
Updated: Mon, 20 Mar 2017 06:57:43 GMT
Mar 20
Police, law enforcement or military background preferred. Maintains daily securi...
Updated: Fri, 17 Mar 2017 02:29:29 GMT
Mar 16
Current or former full time law enforcement officer for either the US Military o...
Updated: Thu, 19 Jan 2017 20:57:13 GMT
Jan 19
Security, Intelligence & Defense Analysis. Must have two (2) years' experien...
Updated: Fri, 13 Jan 2017 09:34:25 GMT
Jan 13
Two- three years’ experience in law enforcement, military police, or security fi...
Updated: Wed, 15 Mar 2017 00:55:48 GMT
Mar 14
From enforcing traffic regulations to being essential components of antiterroris...
Updated: Tue, 14 Mar 2017 10:36:32 GMT
Mar 14
The Law Enforcement and Security community provides a wide range of critical ser...
Updated: Wed, 30 Nov 2016 10:21:48 GMT
Nov 30
Law. This is a targeted announcement for applicants with previous or current law...
Updated: Wed, 08 Mar 2017 10:19:57 GMT
Mar 8
The Law Enforcement and Security community provides a wide range of critical ser...
Updated: Fri, 03 Mar 2017 11:11:04 GMT
Mar 3
Two full years of graduate level education in a field of study related to law en...
Updated: Wed, 01 Mar 2017 06:01:32 GMT
Mar 1
Law and Order operations. The skills you learn will help prepare you for a caree...
Updated: Tue, 03 Jan 2017 09:13:08 GMT
Jan 3
12 records returned.