You are not logged in. Create an Account to take advantage of all our features.
Search Results

Janitorial / Cleaning jobs in the Quad Cities area

37 records returned.
Page 1 of 1
jobs by Indeed job search
A clean facility by completing day-to-day janitorial processes. Bathrooms, outer...
Updated: Wed, 11 Jan 2017 12:54:42 GMT
Jan 11
Responsible for performing professional janitorial cleaning and trash collection...
Updated: Sun, 04 Dec 2016 10:56:22 GMT
Dec 4
Basic janitorial practices. Perform custodial and cleaning duties along with cre...
Updated: Thu, 22 Dec 2016 21:08:36 GMT
Dec 22
Using chemicals or cleaning solutions to perform duties. Responsibilities will i...
Updated: Fri, 13 Jan 2017 12:29:47 GMT
Jan 13
Previous janitorial experience preferred. Janitor-(1st shift) - Rock Island, IL-...
Updated: Wed, 04 Jan 2017 21:00:51 GMT
Jan 4
We have an employment opportunity for you at a retail store in Davenport, IA. Fr...
Updated: Mon, 07 Nov 2016 22:40:14 GMT
Nov 7
Performs janitorial duties to fulfill contract. Ability to measure and mix appro...
Updated: Thu, 22 Dec 2016 21:08:37 GMT
Dec 22
Minimum of 2-3 years of experience in custodial, janitorial, or cleaning service...
Updated: Wed, 18 Jan 2017 12:09:22 GMT
Jan 18
Prefer a high school diploma or equivalent plus 1–2 years of experience in custo...
Updated: Wed, 18 Jan 2017 12:08:54 GMT
Jan 18
The company’s portfolio of well-recognized brands includes American Home Shield ...
Updated: Wed, 07 Dec 2016 15:35:13 GMT
Dec 7
VSI is a leading provider of janitorial and industrial services which serves cus...
Updated: Sat, 03 Dec 2016 06:11:27 GMT
Dec 3
Cleans and restores all janitorial equipment after using. Under the direction of...
Updated: Wed, 04 Jan 2017 11:19:07 GMT
Jan 4
Using chemicals or cleaning solutions to perform duties. 3rd Shift - Sun - Thurs...
Updated: Thu, 05 Jan 2017 12:27:23 GMT
Jan 5
Knowledge of modern cleaning methods and the use and care of cleaning materials ...
Updated: Wed, 18 Jan 2017 02:27:04 GMT
Jan 17
Performs janitorial duties such as cleaning, scrubbing, waxing, and polishing fl...
Updated: Thu, 19 Jan 2017 18:30:24 GMT
Jan 19
Perform janitorial work such as mopping, sweeping, vacuuming, buffing, bathroom ...
Updated: Thu, 22 Dec 2016 10:10:58 GMT
Dec 22
Using chemicals or cleaning solutions to perform duties. Responsibilities will i...
Updated: Fri, 20 Jan 2017 12:17:41 GMT
Jan 20
FBG Service Corporation, an employee owned janitorial company is looking for a p...
Updated: Mon, 05 Dec 2016 19:18:41 GMT
Dec 5
NUTRITION AIDE II UNITYPOINT HEALTH-TRINITY BETTENDORF CAMPUS FTE: .50 PART TIME...
Updated: Sat, 29 Oct 2016 22:05:18 GMT
Oct 29
Cleaning of the warehouse. Cleaning of restrooms, office area, and kitchen. Prev...
Updated: Wed, 04 Jan 2017 21:36:09 GMT
Jan 4
Knowledge of proper cleaning techniques. Responsible for maintaining the interio...
Updated: Tue, 03 Jan 2017 21:11:15 GMT
Jan 3
The Dishwasher is responsible for performing various kitchen cleaning and storag...
Updated: Tue, 06 Dec 2016 09:51:45 GMT
Dec 6
Professional Touch Cleaning Services. Professional Touch Cleaning is hiring for ...
Updated: Tue, 27 Dec 2016 18:15:47 GMT
Dec 27
Midwest Janitorial Service is looking to hire part time cleaning positions in Io...
Updated: Thu, 05 Jan 2017 21:57:29 GMT
Jan 5
37 records returned.