You are not logged in. Create an Account to take advantage of all our features.
Search Results

Janitorial / Cleaning jobs in the Quad Cities area

33 records returned.
Page 1 of 1
3rd Shift/Fulltime/Temp (Long-term) Sedona Staffing is currently seeking experi...
Updated: 3/8/2017 12:24:33 PM| Job Details
Mar 8
jobs by Indeed job search
Previous janitorial experience preferred. Janitor (1st shift) - Clinton, IA- 902...
Updated: Tue, 07 Mar 2017 01:07:10 GMT
Mar 6
Cleaning floors by sweeping, mopping or scrubbing as needed. Cleaning debris fro...
Updated: Fri, 10 Mar 2017 19:48:38 GMT
Mar 10
Using chemicals or cleaning solutions to perform duties. Responsibilities will i...
Updated: Fri, 03 Mar 2017 12:19:55 GMT
Mar 3
Order/stock cleaning supplies; Cleaning of buildings and surrounding grounds (in...
Updated: Wed, 15 Mar 2017 19:45:46 GMT
Mar 15
Requires contact with cleaning chemicals, paints, occasional use of ladders and ...
Updated: Mon, 13 Mar 2017 06:40:47 GMT
Mar 13
Experience in janitorial work such as buffing, mopping, dusting, and general cle...
Updated: Thu, 22 Dec 2016 10:10:58 GMT
Dec 22
VSI is a leading provider of janitorial and industrial services which serves cus...
Updated: Sat, 11 Mar 2017 05:22:57 GMT
Mar 10
The company’s portfolio of well-recognized brands includes American Home Shield ...
Updated: Tue, 31 Jan 2017 11:23:06 GMT
Jan 31
Evening Cleaning in Davenport/Bettendorf. Midwest Janitorial Service is looking ...
Updated: Wed, 22 Mar 2017 01:33:14 GMT
Mar 21
Minimum of 2-3 years of experience in custodial, janitorial, or cleaning service...
Updated: Wed, 18 Jan 2017 12:09:22 GMT
Jan 18
Prefer a high school diploma or equivalent plus 1–2 years of experience in custo...
Updated: Wed, 18 Jan 2017 12:08:54 GMT
Jan 18
Professional Touch Cleaning Services. All Night Janitorial Management are salary...
Updated: Thu, 16 Mar 2017 18:43:37 GMT
Mar 16
Crew Leader, Custodial, Janitor, Janitorial,. General Cleaning functions accordi...
Updated: Thu, 02 Mar 2017 15:04:05 GMT
Mar 2
Contract Commercial Janitorial. This person will train & supervise cleaning ...
Updated: Thu, 02 Mar 2017 14:56:55 GMT
Mar 2
In lieu of diploma/GED, 2 years of janitorial experience. Protect and preserve h...
Updated: Wed, 25 Jan 2017 19:19:04 GMT
Jan 25
Carpet and upholstery cleaning; Basic knowledge of janitorial, plumbing, electri...
Updated: Tue, 21 Mar 2017 21:42:13 GMT
Mar 21
This part-time janitorial position will be responsible for the cleaning of our o...
Updated: Mon, 13 Feb 2017 22:45:11 GMT
Feb 13
The Dishwasher is responsible for performing various kitchen cleaning and storag...
Updated: Tue, 06 Dec 2016 09:51:45 GMT
Dec 6
NUTRITION AIDE II UNITYPOINT HEALTH-TRINITY BETTENDORF CAMPUS FTE: 1.0 FULL TIME...
Updated: Thu, 09 Mar 2017 23:17:35 GMT
Mar 9
Professional Touch Cleaning Services. Professional Touch Cleaning is hiring for ...
Updated: Tue, 27 Dec 2016 18:15:47 GMT
Dec 27
Floor sweeping and mopping, cleaning of large food production equipment, proper ...
Updated: Fri, 10 Mar 2017 01:44:45 GMT
Mar 9
General understanding of the cleaning industry and products. Develops sales oppo...
Updated: Mon, 06 Mar 2017 08:56:48 GMT
Mar 6
Bunzl is a global leader in the Cleaning & Hygiene, Food Processing, Grocery...
Updated: Thu, 29 Dec 2016 04:07:56 GMT
Dec 28
Using chemicals or cleaning solutions to perform duties. Part-time Postion- Chri...
Updated: Thu, 09 Mar 2017 12:54:44 GMT
Mar 9
33 records returned.