You are not logged in. Create an Account to take advantage of all our features.
Search Results

Hospitality jobs in the Quad Cities area

220 records returned.
Page 1 of 9
jobs by Indeed job search
Associate’ or higher degree in food service management or in hospitality, includ...
Updated: Wed, 22 Mar 2017 01:13:51 GMT
Mar 21
Successful Management Trainees have come from administration, marketing, custome...
Updated: Thu, 16 Mar 2017 21:10:33 GMT
Mar 16
Fluid therefore does not recognize any claim for recruiting, referral or any oth...
Updated: Sat, 25 Mar 2017 01:24:38 GMT
Mar 24
Take part in local store marketing efforts, including flyer handout, buzz squad ...
Updated: Sun, 22 Jan 2017 10:46:04 GMT
Jan 22
Experience and/or training in the hospitality field considered a plus. Clean and...
Updated: Thu, 02 Mar 2017 11:37:21 GMT
Mar 2
Front Desk Lead / Supervisor ensures that hotel guests receive hospitable and re...
Updated: Sun, 27 Nov 2016 21:49:22 GMT
Nov 27
Post guest charges and compute guest bill, collect payment and make change for h...
Updated: Thu, 09 Mar 2017 08:14:34 GMT
Mar 9
Also know the amenities of the rooms so you can inform guests of what to expect ...
Updated: Sat, 25 Feb 2017 01:38:46 GMT
Feb 24
The Front Office Agent is to provide friendly, efficient registration, guest set...
Updated: Wed, 21 Dec 2016 10:47:40 GMT
Dec 21
Have a valid passport and C1/D Seaman's visa (DCL will provide you with document...
Updated: Sat, 25 Mar 2017 13:49:12 GMT
Mar 25
This includes training and ongoing development of EM’s, review and collaboration...
Updated: Thu, 08 Dec 2016 02:04:13 GMT
Dec 7
The purpose of a HOUSEKEEPING SUPERVISOR is to direct housekeeping staff to ensu...
Updated: Fri, 24 Mar 2017 02:32:22 GMT
Mar 23
 Own and Manage shipboard leadership development through class facilitation, co...
Updated: Thu, 02 Mar 2017 14:13:46 GMT
Mar 2
Clean and sanitize residences and contents, including, but not limited to, vacuu...
Updated: Thu, 23 Mar 2017 17:00:41 GMT
Mar 23
The Line Person should treat all Golden Corral guests as if they were guests in ...
Updated: Sat, 14 Jan 2017 18:06:41 GMT
Jan 14
You will assure cleaning exceeds standards while maintain a positive, friendly e...
Updated: Wed, 22 Mar 2017 02:14:59 GMT
Mar 21
Have a valid passport and C1/D Seaman's visa (DCL will provide you with document...
Updated: Wed, 25 Jan 2017 14:30:07 GMT
Jan 25
Must hold a valid TIPS (Training for Intervention ProcedureS) card and be able t...
Updated: Sat, 14 Jan 2017 01:22:53 GMT
Jan 13
When completing written reports of observations record the event on incident, oc...
Updated: Fri, 02 Dec 2016 09:33:48 GMT
Dec 2
We look forward to meeting you and welcoming you to our team of Hospitality Spec...
Updated: Wed, 22 Mar 2017 16:15:25 GMT
Mar 22
Housekeeping managers are the entry level managers on the cruise ship and can ad...
Updated: Thu, 16 Mar 2017 06:23:38 GMT
Mar 16
The Breakfast Attendant is responsible for making guests feel welcome, comfortab...
Updated: Tue, 29 Nov 2016 21:49:38 GMT
Nov 29
You will assure cleaning exceeds standards while maintain a positive, friendly e...
Updated: Thu, 09 Mar 2017 15:02:10 GMT
Mar 9
Assist Housekeeping Managers in the daily operation of the Housekeeping departme...
Updated: Tue, 13 Dec 2016 01:09:49 GMT
Dec 12
220 records returned.