You are not logged in. Create an Account to take advantage of all our features.
Search Results

Entertainment jobs in the Quad Cities area

27 records returned.
Page 1 of 1
jobs by Indeed job search
We're also leading the way in cloud and security solutions, Internet of Things a...
Updated: Fri, 24 Feb 2017 17:45:53 GMT
Feb 24
Disney Cruise Line has established itself as a world-renowned leader in hospital...
Updated: Thu, 05 Jan 2017 14:18:45 GMT
Jan 5
Do you have experience in the Telecommunications and/or Media and Entertainment ...
Updated: Fri, 03 Feb 2017 08:06:19 GMT
Feb 3
The Entertainment Technician is responsible for the basic maintenance, repair an...
Updated: Wed, 01 Feb 2017 20:27:35 GMT
Feb 1
TV category or other entertainment experience is a plus; The Maxus NBC Entertain...
Updated: Tue, 31 Jan 2017 23:50:39 GMT
Jan 31
Marketing, sales and logistics with respect to the live entertainment / cruise b...
Updated: Wed, 11 Jan 2017 07:17:48 GMT
Jan 11
You have a passion for and expertise in sports, entertainment, gaming, music and...
Updated: Fri, 20 Jan 2017 21:53:36 GMT
Jan 20
3 years in successful delivery of Oracle projects at Media or Entertainment comp...
Updated: Mon, 30 Jan 2017 16:13:02 GMT
Jan 30
Entertainment venues, and unique shopping all within easy walking distance. Abil...
Updated: Wed, 22 Feb 2017 00:34:21 GMT
Feb 21
Ability to operate all of the entertainment systems and equipment on board the a...
Updated: Tue, 31 Jan 2017 18:39:48 GMT
Jan 31
Makes sure entertainment (live music, events, and activities) is scheduled to sa...
Updated: Tue, 01 Nov 2016 08:36:08 GMT
Nov 1
We provide extensive satellite coverage of all of the world’s seas and ocean reg...
Updated: Tue, 21 Feb 2017 16:55:25 GMT
Feb 21
We provide extensive satellite coverage of all of the world’s seas and ocean reg...
Updated: Tue, 21 Feb 2017 16:55:25 GMT
Feb 21
Manager Event Planning and Logistics, Live Entertainment. The Manager, Event Pla...
Updated: Thu, 29 Dec 2016 07:38:58 GMT
Dec 29
Minimum of two years experience as a disc jockey in various entertainment venues...
Updated: Fri, 03 Feb 2017 02:31:42 GMT
Feb 2
Business, entertainment, games, news, sports and technology. Gathers, produces, ...
Updated: Fri, 03 Feb 2017 01:13:48 GMT
Feb 2
Intermediate to Advanced knowledge of digital audio systems, moving light consol...
Updated: Wed, 01 Feb 2017 20:27:18 GMT
Feb 1
Operate equipment during daily rehearsals and sound checks for the evening enter...
Updated: Wed, 01 Feb 2017 20:27:18 GMT
Feb 1
Entertainment and/or travel clients. Candidates must have experience working at ...
Updated: Wed, 30 Nov 2016 13:50:52 GMT
Nov 30
CMLS) combines high-quality local programming with iconic, nationally syndicated...
Updated: Fri, 13 Jan 2017 09:31:21 GMT
Jan 13
Associates degree or foreign equivalent in Media Arts, Film, Entertainment Studi...
Updated: Wed, 04 Jan 2017 23:12:58 GMT
Jan 4
Army public affairs broadcast specialists are involved in creating, filming, rep...
Updated: Tue, 03 Jan 2017 09:13:01 GMT
Jan 3
Maintain up to date auditable inventory of all entertainment as requested by Tec...
Updated: Mon, 02 Jan 2017 11:04:55 GMT
Jan 2
Mashable is a global, multi-platform media and entertainment company. Lead Masha...
Updated: Thu, 29 Dec 2016 15:56:14 GMT
Dec 29
27 records returned.