You are not logged in. Create an Account to take advantage of all our features.
Search Results

Automotive jobs in the Quad Cities area

105 records returned.
Page 1 of 4
Our Service business is booming and we are currently seeking an additional full ...
Updated: 2/23/2017 11:00:59 AM| Job Details
Feb 23
jobs by Indeed job search
Successful Management Trainees have come from administration, marketing, custome...
Updated: Sat, 18 Feb 2017 07:51:53 GMT
Feb 18
Prior automotive maintenance experience. Our Full-Time Small Engine Automotive T...
Updated: Sat, 25 Feb 2017 23:30:15 GMT
Feb 25
Minimum qualifications for entry level technician would include high school dipl...
Updated: Mon, 20 Feb 2017 18:11:06 GMT
Feb 20
As a Service Center Automotive Technician, you’ll perform a wide range of servic...
Updated: Mon, 20 Feb 2017 23:12:43 GMT
Feb 20
At least two years of experience in the auto service or repair industry, prefera...
Updated: Thu, 23 Feb 2017 11:53:53 GMT
Feb 23
Penske Truck Leasing Co., L.P., headquartered in Reading, Pennsylvania, is a par...
Updated: Fri, 24 Feb 2017 21:09:45 GMT
Feb 24
In order to sell, this person must have a basic knowledge of automotive systems ...
Updated: Mon, 20 Feb 2017 18:15:41 GMT
Feb 20
Our Part-Time Service Center Automotive Technicians perform automotive maintenan...
Updated: Fri, 10 Feb 2017 22:39:27 GMT
Feb 10
Experience in automotive technical service (automotive car repair, certified aut...
Updated: Sun, 26 Feb 2017 06:29:55 GMT
Feb 26
Logistics Manager (m/f) In order to support the Logistics department in Livermor...
Updated: Sun, 19 Feb 2017 08:29:48 GMT
Feb 19
Experience with ADP or other automotive software. At least 3-5 years of Automoti...
Updated: Mon, 23 Jan 2017 07:44:58 GMT
Jan 23
One year of automotive retail service consultant experience preferred, but not n...
Updated: Tue, 21 Feb 2017 05:21:31 GMT
Feb 20
This position is within Arconic's North American Aerospace and Automotive Produc...
Updated: Mon, 16 Jan 2017 20:59:13 GMT
Jan 16
Automotive background preferred. Founded in 1955, Blain's Farm and Fleet stores ...
Updated: Mon, 20 Feb 2017 23:12:52 GMT
Feb 20
Service, Service Advisor, Service Writer, Service Consultant, Toyota, Automotive...
Updated: Fri, 16 Dec 2016 05:05:57 GMT
Dec 15
Coughlin is seeking a Service Advisor. Qualified candidates will be results-driv...
Updated: Mon, 30 Jan 2017 06:59:50 GMT
Jan 30
Comparable work experiences in the automotive or boiler fields. Belimed is one o...
Updated: Fri, 20 Jan 2017 17:22:16 GMT
Jan 20
Cars.com is a leader in the automotive digital marketplace. Our business-to-busi...
Updated: Sat, 31 Dec 2016 06:11:24 GMT
Dec 31
Our world-class portfolio of brands, including Freightliner trucks, Western Star...
Updated: Thu, 19 Jan 2017 11:50:22 GMT
Jan 19
Prior Automotive Maintenance experience is preferred. Founded in 1955, Blain's F...
Updated: Mon, 20 Feb 2017 23:12:51 GMT
Feb 20
Background in industrial and/or automotive operations; Progress Rail, a wholly o...
Updated: Sat, 05 Nov 2016 20:26:48 GMT
Nov 5
Coughlin Automotive is one of the fastest growing dealerships in Central Ohio. I...
Updated: Mon, 30 Jan 2017 07:00:39 GMT
Jan 30
Coughlin Automotive is one of the fastest growing dealerships in Central Ohio. W...
Updated: Mon, 30 Jan 2017 07:00:24 GMT
Jan 30
Minimum 2 Years Automotive Experience (preference with Harley Davidson) with Qua...
Updated: Sat, 03 Dec 2016 01:10:25 GMT
Dec 2
105 records returned.